



Trofeo Red Moto

HRM - Race 1

Classification after 11 Laps (12,705 Km)

Winner Avg 62,861 Km/h

Pos	No	Rider	Naz	Fed.	Team	Motorcycle	Laps	Tot. Time	Best time	In	Diff first	P.ts
1	36	UKOTA Marko				Honda	11	12:07.606	01:05.080	2	-	25
2	992	BERTASI Alberto				Honda	11	12:08.280	01:04.937	7	00.674	22
3	139	PIVA Matteo				Honda	11	12:19.951	01:04.359	5	12.345	20
4	45	SITRAN Alessio				Honda	11	12:31.226	01:07.471	5	23.620	18
5	109	TULL Andrea				Honda	11	12:33.208	01:07.654	3	25.602	16
6	141	LUPINI Andrea				Honda	11	12:43.317	01:08.098	4	35.711	15
7	9	DE CASSAN Danny				Honda	11	13:02.098	01:09.887	7	54.492	14
8	23	CONTI Fabio				Honda	11	13:10.576	01:08.293	3	01:02.970	13
9	356	BALDUCCI Andrea				Honda	11	13:11.210	01:09.981	11	01:03.604	12
10	8	RAVAGLIA Marco				Honda	11	13:18.279	01:11.007	8	01:10.673	11
11	69	MAZZARI Luca				Honda	10	12:12.131	01:07.514	4	1 Lap	10
12	85	LO VERDE Enrico				Honda	8	12:39.714	01:13.391	5	3 Laps	9
13	53	BASSANI Stefano				Honda	5	06:01.807	01:09.435	3	6 Laps	8

Best lap: nr 139 - PIVA Matteo 01:04.359 in lap 5 Avg 64,606

Race start: 14/09/2014 12:46:27

Race finish: 14/09/2014 12:59:48

The results are provisional until the end of the limit for protests and appeals.

Posting Time: 12:59

Time limit for protest expires 30 min after the publication of the results.

These data/results cannot be reproduced, stored and/or transmitted in whole or in part by any manner of electronic, mechanical, photocopying, recording, broadcasting or otherwise now known or herein after developed without the previous express consent by the copyright owner, except for reproduction in daily press and regular printed publications on sale to the public within 60 days of the event related to those data/results and always provided that copyright symbol appears together as follows below. Clerk of the course : Federico Capogna Timekeeper : Mauro Santamaria

© BProm